Share Button


Trace The Sidewalk is a rock collaboration featuring Dean Ferrito and Matthias Niehues. Their debut full-length album “UKSA” will be released at the end of 2018. The duo’s first single is “Simply Livin”

Trace The Sidewalk is on radio rotation with the tracks: “Simply Livin” and “Let It Go”. You can follow and find out more about Trace The Sidewalk on their website at


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *