September 30, 2022
Share Button

“Who We Are” by LaWerk is a protest song written by Walker Jay Suib, Brenda Roberts Shaw, and Nathaniel G Baker. The track was recorded at Carriage House Studios.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Warning: Use of undefined constant wpurl - assumed 'wpurl' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/hdbuetcm/public_html/wp-content/plugins/backupbuddy/lib/xzipbuddy/class.php on line 1