Share Button


Phantom Electric is an American rock band, based in Atlanta, GA. In 2015, Nick Whitson paired up with Atlanta producer/engineer Kris Sampson to begin work on Phantom Electric with musicians Daniel Draddy, Peter Norman (Spectralux), Matthew Pendrick (Slow Parade), and Sean Michelsen (Alchemy).

Phantom Electric released their first collection of recordings in October of 2017, “Friends,” a double-A that includes live recordings of the songs, “Friends,” and, “Feels”. The two singles feature Atlanta musicians Matthew Pendrick (Slow Parade), Peter Norman (Spectralux), Sean & Sami Michelsen (Alchemy), Isaac London (Nuncio), and Daniel Draddy.



Spotify link:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *